This section provides an overview of a User’s ability to edit a previously schedule report.
- From the homepage, click “Reports” on the top navigation bar
- Click the “Scheduled Reports” tab
- Once you find the Scheduled Report that you wish to interact with, you can Delete, Edit or View the existing scheduled report.
- This feature will delete the report from being generated in the future. It will not delete reports previously delivered to 'My Reports'.
- Allows users to edit or update any of the previously scheduled report settings.
- The functionality allows you to run an existing scheduled report outside of the defined scheduled time.